Congratulations to all our course award winners!

Congratulations to all our course award winners!

A great night was had by all this week at our annual drinks and course awards.  Five great winners, lots of our distinction graduates there and fascinating guest speaker in Ken Livingstone.

So, who won what?

CIPR Diploma in Public Relations: Tom Bradshaw, Specsavers

CIPR Advanced Certificate in Public Relations: Mia Habens, Denplan

CIPR Public Affairs Diploma: Grant Thoms, MacThomais Political Consulting

CIPR Internal Communication Diploma: Sharrion Llewellyn, DWP

CIPR Internal Communication Certificate: Natasha Graham, Cumbria Probation

And well done to everyone graduating with a distinction!

PR Diploma: William Harrison (award runner up, gaining a distinction in all three assignments), Leah Dunford,  Laura Dalgleish, Claire Nicholson.

PR Advanced Certificate: Helen Barratt (award runner up, gaining a distinction in her critique), Kyle Banks, Matthew Hartley, Catherine Le Prevost.

Internal communication certificate distinction graduates:  Louise Blackwell, James Hakner, Nicola Harle, Louise Powney, Fiona Pearson, Caroline Rowe, Richard Cooper, Tracy Foord, Heather Basnett, Jennie Hughes, Usha Mistry, Michael Shakespeare, Val Smith, Bob Watling, Jane Tresise, Melanie Wareing, Jennifer Hazan, Sophie Binding, Fiona Hancock, Christine Hicks, Searon Thornton, Paula Wyatt, Linda Townsend.

Internal communication diploma distinction graduates: Carol Artwell, Fay Collett, Kellie Young, Angela Gostling, Helena Hird, Michelle MacCrossen, Leah McTaggart, Angela Chapman, Kim Spooner, Kathryn Dicker.

Public Affairs Diploma distinction graduates: Eva Grossman, Robert Okunnu, Yvonne White, Ruth Garland, Christopher Marlow.

Congratulations to everyone!

Picture shows left to right: Tom, Natasha, Kevin Ruck from PR Academy, Sally Sykes President of the CIPR, Sharrion, Ken Livingstone, Mia and Grant.

Find out more about how the awards work and past winners here.